01Dec

Webinar: US students - Intro to Roehampton

University of Roehampton, Online

17:00 - 18:00

Image - Webinar: US students - Intro to Roehampton

Come along to?our Live Webinar taking place the first Wednesday of every month. The session will be hosted by our US Recruitment team and will cover:

  • An introduction to University of Roehampton
  • Course Offerings 
  • Financial Aid
  • Entry Requirements/Application process
  • Q&A portion

17:00 GMT / 12 pm EST / 9 am PT

Log in and join us.?

国产A毛片高清视频-A级毛片毛片免费观的看久-全免费A级毛片免费看